Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oklahoma City - May Crossing

5 rating

Went in today for a neck trim and was treated well by Mary thank you very much

5 rating

Solid attentive staff. This has been my go to place for hair cuts for the last two years and I have not been disappointed.

5 rating

Very clean the wait was short, cut my hair just the way I liked

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
tobie p. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Went in today for a neck trim and was treated well by Mary thank you very much"

5
Ben F. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Solid attentive staff. This has been my go to place for hair cuts for the last two years and I have "

5
kilbrent s. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Very clean the wait was short, cut my hair just the way I liked"

5
James P. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut everytime, outstanding service!"

5
Brandin B. | July 27, 2019 Facebook

"Miya does a great job on my hair. And have a intoxicating beautiful smile. Thanks for the great hair"

5
Josh E. | July 24, 2019 Google

"They've always done a pretty good job with my hair. Cuts have been quite consistent despite using di"

4
Scott T. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Very friendly hair stylist and very helpful when you are indecisive."

1
Sonya J. | June 13, 2019 Google

"This is the absolute worse Sports Clips I?ve ever been to and been taking my boys to them for 15 yea"

5
yvette c. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Good place to get haircuts excellent atmosphere here very patient too"

1
Jake C. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut and service of my life. My hair stylist lifted the body cover and got hair all over me"