Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oklahoma City - May Crossing

5 rating

Great hair cut everytime, outstanding service!

5 rating

Miya does a great job on my hair. And have a intoxicating beautiful smile. Thanks for the great haircut

5 rating

They've always done a pretty good job with my hair. Cuts have been quite consistent despite using different stylists so that's why I keep coming back. Wait time is decent, if you check in online it helps with that.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
James P. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut everytime, outstanding service!"

5
Brandin B. | July 27, 2019 Facebook

"Miya does a great job on my hair. And have a intoxicating beautiful smile. Thanks for the great hair"

5
Josh E. | July 24, 2019 Google

"They've always done a pretty good job with my hair. Cuts have been quite consistent despite using di"

4
Scott T. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Very friendly hair stylist and very helpful when you are indecisive."

1
Sonya J. | June 13, 2019 Google

"This is the absolute worse Sports Clips I?ve ever been to and been taking my boys to them for 15 yea"

5
yvette c. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Good place to get haircuts excellent atmosphere here very patient too"

1
Jake C. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut and service of my life. My hair stylist lifted the body cover and got hair all over me"

5
Eric A. | May 24, 2019 Google

"They have a great MVP for men"

5
Nikolas G. | May 20, 2019 Facebook

"Excellent! Always a great experience and my stylist was terrific."

1
Chucknorris4051 | April 22, 2019 Google

"I went in at 10?0 a.m. Signed in and it said the wait would be about 27 minutes. I ended up leaving "