Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oklahoma City - May Crossing

5 rating

great staff and great haircuts

5 rating

Went in about an hour before close on a Friday and was welcomed immediately. Lynley was my stylist and was beyond amazing! She asked what I was looking for and received a perfect cut. If I could travel here from Boston everytime I needed a cut, I would. I would highly recommend Lynley to anyone and suggest SportsClips do anything to keep her on board.

2 rating

I can never find a decent barber

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Preston M. | February 13, 2020 Facebook

"great staff and great haircuts"

5
Luke P. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Went in about an hour before close on a Friday and was welcomed immediately. Lynley was my stylist a"

2
Kevin S. | January 26, 2020 Google

"I can never find a decent barber"

5
Tyler G. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Miya helped me big time really appreciate her. All the ladies were really friendly definitely will b"

1
Becky A. | December 16, 2019 Google

"My husband and I went there so he could get his haircut. There were 2 people waiting when we got the"

5
Shantanu C. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Kirsten is the best!! Great place"

1
Eric H. | October 20, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/lHJioDf8XWyW5oYWEEcrzQ?hrid=Tz-54fhiSL11Ir-DZvgvbw"

2
Nikolas C. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Been going to sport clips for over a year now and this experience by far was the worst. I had a long"

5
tobie p. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Went in today for a neck trim and was treated well by Mary thank you very much"

5
Ben F. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Solid attentive staff. This has been my go to place for hair cuts for the last two years and I have "